Developers

Our objective is to provide the methods, protocols and tools to make it possible to explore genomics data available through Beacon nodes.

Juha Törnroos

member-jt

Sabela de la Torre

member-sdt

Dylan Spalding

member-bp

Aurélien Barré

member-bp

Bo Gao

member-bg

Marc Duby

member-md

Miro Cupak

member-mc

Beacon Technical Calls

Frequency: Alternate Tuesdays 3.30pm CET / 2.30pm GMT / 9.30am EST / 6.30am PST

Dial in Details: gotomeet.me/serenascollen/beacon-tech

Fork me on GitHub


2018-10-17